You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 2: Week5 || Steemit Decentralized social media,Centralization and Decentralization social media

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for joining The Steemit Crypto Academy Courses Season 2 Week5 and participated in the Homework Task.

  • in making money steemit , in this area need more information, detail to explore the anwer
  • need more detail to explore the every question 4,5
  • every question demand to explore detail related question

some important point related curator and voting

  • need more detail about earning on steemit, given detail are very short
  • you did not completed last step of last question
  • look fine homework

thank you very much for taking interest in this class

Grade ; 5.7

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you did not complete last step of the last question

Sorry professor @yousafharoonkhan but I think there is a mistake as in the last question last part you asked me to share my post on Twitter and Facebook and share the link of that in the comment section. So I have done that already you can check that.
Guide me if I am wrong.
Btw thank you for your detailed comment, I have learned many new things this week. Will gonna wait for the another one now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88