You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2, Week 3 || Decentralized and Centralized Exchanges,How to use uniswap,best Cryptocurrency Exchanges of 2021. by @endersontowers

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

First respected student Thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2, Week 3 course class..

  • you did not show last trade of cex
  • after adding swap you did not make confirm the swap,

image.png

  • you used copyright images in the task that are not allowed

thank you very much for taking participate in this class

Grade : 6

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Good morning professor @yousafharoonkhan , I always try to do an excellent job, the images I use are free of copyright, you can check yourself through the link. I am always very careful when downloading images.

image.png

Regarding the confirmation of the exchange, as you can see I do not have real currency in that exchange and that is why it gives me "insufficient balance", just perform the procedure to do it which was perfect. you can check.

 3 years ago 

Good morning professor @yousafharoonkhan , I always try to do an excellent job, the images I use are free of copyright, you can check yourself through the link. I am always very careful when downloading images.

image.png

Regarding the confirmation of the exchange, as you can see I do not have real currency in that exchange and that is why it gives me "insufficient balance", just perform the procedure to do it which was perfect. you can check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56