You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy | Season 2 - Week 1 | Homework Post for [@yousafharoonkhan] Comparison of Decentralization and Centralization |

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

First respected student Thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2, Week 1 course class..

I have read your assignment very satisfactorily

image.png

![image.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVvLCjwdi7VxQXbUe5n8Q8iTmQh4A
XqCPM8frbSRTto7o/image.png)

--

image.png

  • did you get permission from source that you can use the above image to take participate in this class.

  • Suggestions: Any images used should be from copyright-free sources and fully referenced

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading more of your writing.

Grade : 8

Sort:  

Respected Crypto Professor @yousafharoonkhan, Thanks for accessing my task.

I have provided the image sources below images.

  • This image is from Pixabay.

image.png


  • I had the permission to use this image
    image.png

I have taken this image from another source and yes I have their permission as you can see that they mention if we have to use this image, we have to give their link . I have provided source link to their website, so this makes me eligible to use this image.

  • I have used only 1 image from other source and had the permission for using the image
  • I have used images from Pixabay that in copyright-free resource

I hope you understand and re-access about the image remarks you made

Thanks

yes students i got point , i rechecked it, welcome

Thank you for understanding my point of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91