You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 1 Homework Post for (yousafharoonkhan) - Decentralized and Centralized system , Advantages & Disadvantages , Which one is best for business?

image.png

suggestion to student : you need to understand more about this topic. And try to write from your research. Try to understand the subject. Once you understand a topic, it will not be difficult for you to explain.

your content is copied. You have tried to rewrite the content of another place.

Remark : Plagiarism

Sort:  

Thanks for the remark. I will definitely put in more work next time. Thank you for at least having me around.

I hope to give it a better shot next time. I hope I am not banned from joining other courses and assignment?

Can I re-write the assignment again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49