You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 6 - Homework Post for @yohan2on by @hasansid

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hi @hasansid

Thanks for attending the 6th -Crypto course and for your effort in doing the given homework task.

Unfortunately, I found plagiarized content in your article and here are the links to it;

Rewards content creators by participating in the network.
By accumulating SteemPower, any user can increase their influence on the platform and thus their profits.
Privacy. Steem encrypts all user data so that no one can access it or find out the data of an account owner.
https://blog.bitnovo.com/en/what-is-steem-the-complete-guide/

A security measure that can become a big disadvantage in case you forget your password. Steemit does not have a password recovery option.
https://blog.bitnovo.com/en/what-is-steem-the-complete-guide/

Plagiarism is not tolerated on Steemit
Homework task
0

Sort:  

sir, it's not like I have copied the whole thing mostly I've written on my own just one-two things I've taken from the internet just forgot to give the source of them sir I will modify it I have worked at it plz reevaluate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71