You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Week 6 - Stable Coins @yohan2on @eulalia1202

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hi @aulalia202

Thanks for attending the 6th- Crypto course and for your effort in doing the given homework task

Feedback
This is good work. Well done with the research on DAI.

who creates the DAI?
It is created under the maker protocol designed by makerdao, all DAI is backed and there will always be less DAI in circulation because most of it is in safekeeping as a form of savings account,

It's interesting to learn that Maker protocol (MakerDAO) is responsible for the creation and management of DAI being issued out.

Homework task
7

Sort:  

Excuse me professor, is there a problem with my healing? I see that the curator happened for those of the 4 day, and my publication has 5 days

@yohan2on
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Good morning professor @yohan2on , can I post my homework again to re-evaluate it and can it be curated?

No, don't repost it. Just be a little more patient. It will be curated.

hello professor, if my homework is not curated, can we come to an agreement for the next homework? @yohan2on

Hi @eulalia202

Sorry about that. Kindly repost this article, I add my review to it, then it will be curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53