You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 5 homework task post by professor @yuhan2on, submitted by @ngoenyi set at 100% power up

Hi @ngoenyi

Thanks for attending the 5th Crypto course and for your effort in doing the given homework task.

Feedback
This is good work. You did well to explore the basic key features of Meta Mask. You clear explained and demonstrated how to proceed with every feature including send, receive and swapping of tokens.

Homework task
7

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear professor @yuhan2on for your review. I appreciate

Hello dear professor @yuhan2on, my homework task is now 6 days old and will soon pay out. Hope I will still be remembered? Sorry for disturbing you. I just want to draw your attention to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88