You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 2 | Homework: BitTorrent Speed (BTT) [ Task 2, by @yohan2on]

Thanks so much for attending the steemit crypto academy's week-2 crypto course and for doing the homework task.

I like downloading files and I like this great dapp "BitTorrent speed." You have explained it so well. Hope many can give it a try and enjoy the great benefits it entails.

Homework task accomplished successfully.

Sort:  

I also like to download files, before Netflix and Spotify I used to download many movies and music albums for free from the web. Good that you liked my homework. I made it with love so that anyone can understand it. Thanks for everything. See you in the next class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84