You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick look at Robinhood, one of fintech's most powerful disruptors

I got to learn about the Robinhood trading exchange in 2018 when we were given the task of testing its platform by the oracle-d company on steemit, We Created blog articles about it based on our experiences.

I like the fact that this trading platform is commission-free. That's a great selling point of its project. This gives traders an opportunity to make more profits from the various trades.

Someone can also get a share at $1! That's so interesting. I have never thought of investing in shares before. I believe this can attract many new people into buying shares at such a very affordable minimum price.

Thanks for participating in the crypto courses and for successfully submitting your homework. It's such a great solid read.

Sort:  

Whoa!!! you worked on testing Robinhood??? That is so coooolll... oh wow! I'll try to search for those articles you shared on your experiences of the platform.

Being commission-free is so amazing... it's rather unfortunate that we (our of the US) don't have access to it yet. I wld have loved to hop unto stock trading for profit and learning purposes. I think we all need to think about and start stock trading.

Thanks for reading my article and your comment. It has been very motivating for me to write more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55