You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W2||Layer-3 Blockchain

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 months ago

Saludos cordiales estimado amigo khursheedanwar, un gran placer para mi saludarte, leer y comentar tu participación.

Ya sabemos que las Blockchain de capa 3 vienen a solucionar varios problemas, principalmente la escalabilidad.

Buena participación amigo.

Te deseo una feliz, bonita y bendecida noche.

Sort:  

Greetings to you my friend yancar .

It's again my happiness and joy to warmly welcome you at my post and I am happy that as usual you are loving to comment at my participation.

I agree that layer 3 blockchain have its main concern to solve scalability issues by using different interesting approaches.

Thank you for wishing me a blessed day ,but unfortunately I am responding you later as due to elections at district level internet services were unavailable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50