You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W4 - Fibonacci Retracements.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy8 months ago

Saludos gran amigo khursheedanwar, como siempre nos deleitas con una buena participación, para esta oportunidad nos toca hablar sobre una herramienta o un indicador del análisis técnico llamado los retrocesos de finobacci, una herramienta que nos permite analizar gráficos para ver tendencias alcistas o bajista y así poder decidir cuando entrar o salir de una posición.

Te deseo mucha suerte y exitos, bendecido dia.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your extensive comment at my post and I am happy that you always feel good to see my participation because you get a lot of knowledge through it as well as I am happy that you gain good knowledge about Fibonacci retracements which is I told for analysing a bullish or bearish trends as well as I also visiting your entry and it was also very informative and I learn many more things new that I have no discussed here and I also wish you good luck and success in your entry again

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46