You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W3 -Sidechains

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago

Saludos amigo, felicitaciones por esta nueva publicación con una muy buena calificación, demuestra lo muchos que te esfuerzas en cada semana presentar algo bueno.

En esta oportunidad otro tipo de blockchain de capa dos llamada sidechain, que son cadenas laterales que trabajan en paralelo con las blokchain de capa 1.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

Thank you so much friend for wishing me in such a nice word about my good and its all about due to my efforts that I need some days ago to write this post and yes I agree with you that player two blockchain is called side chain which works in parallel way with layer one blockchain I wish you congratulations for winning in this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71