You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W6 - Privacy is important.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy11 months ago

Saludos amigo khursheedanwar, excelente participación.

Ahora sabemos sobre estos protocolos que brindan seguridad mediante metodos criptográfico para proteger la información, solo se necesitan de mensajes encriptados para realizar ciertas operaciones, por lo que la información sensible siempre esta oculta y algo oculto no se puede robar.

Te deseo un feliz y bendecido día.

Sort:  

Your compliment at my post is looking very attractive in first line because I really love the way which you have told me that my participation is excellent and it is really inspiring and motivating line for me.


I agree with you that these are the protocols that have main purpose of providing security to personal information which is also called sensitive information. I also busy to give you are angry and that was very super I wish you success in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53