You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W4 – Tokenization.

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

Saludos amigo, importante saber que la toquenización de datos cumple un rol muy importante en esta era digital, ya que las grandes empresas que manejan información sensible pueden protegerla mediante esta conversión, una desventaja es que esta información no puede ser recuperada en su forma original.

Suerte amigo.

Sort:  

First of all I want to say thanks to you that you comment on my post and give your precious time to me and then I agree that data Tokenization plays a key role in this digital ira and it is also helping different organisations that are holding large amount or large volume of sensitive informations of different users. I also visiting your entry which was quiet informative and interesting so I wish you good luck in your participation again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68