You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2 – Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @chiabertrand

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Bro you are doing well. I see you have taking out enough time to explain about a Centralized platform exchange and I also see how magnificent you have taken to explain out Binance exchange with it's so many advantages and features it has that offers it's users. .I have an experience of using the Binance exchange but I also hate the fact that it requires up to $10 before trading on spot. I think this is too high because they are other platforms that you can trade there even with $1 which is really preferable

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi brother I'm happy you were able to learn something from this my article. I'm also happy you have an experience of using the Binance exchange.

Thanks so much for the positive visit and nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43