You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 11 Week 04 - Cryptographic News And Events

Once again, the problem seems to be double standards: where one - serious and authentic - author is wrongly accused of using AI, another, who obviously had this support, is confirmed to be doing a good job.

The criteria that seem to apply so far for evaluating posts do not fit. This situation seems to have been exacerbated by the focus on (certain?) communities. Apart from that, there are hardly any questionable posts - but hardly anyone notices them...

Sort:  

I can see certain communities never see beyond their own select group and that's it.

Please give specific names of authors and communities to clarify your comment.

It is difficult to follow otherwise.

I promised I'd let you know if I noticed any concrete current examples....

What I don't want to do now is mention any names from memory. It would require precise analyses, which I can't do now on the road and in between...

But something comes to mind: the different treatment of newcomers in the Newcomer's Community. One of "my" Community members, @rohit3211, has been received very rudely and sternly, confronted with multiple demands without these being explained to him at all. Other newcomers are literally rolled out the red carpet - by the same person.... Of course one has good and bad days, but...

This is the kind of thing I mean when I say that there seems to be a lot of double standards.

I wanted to let you know that I've been thinking about this matter as well. I didn't get verified because the greeter said my photo wasn't clear enough. I replied, asking if I could use another photo that is clearer, but she didn't respond to my post. At the very least, she could have told me what to do next to get verified or given me a task so that I could complete it to get verified.

I have observed that.

With our personal interaction over longer periods of time, different topics and in different contexts, I have verified you more meaningfully than any Achievement. The process is pretty much bullshit. So don't feel bad about it...

I hope things are looking up for you and your family? All the best for the future!

I appreciate your point, dear sis. Our talks help us understand each other better than just looking at accomplishments.

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're indeed doing our best, and your concern means a lot to us.

Hola querido @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 espero se encuentren bien, estoy interesada en crecer mis steem power pero antes de eso necesito hacer un retiro de mis sp, no sé si podías pasar por mi blog, puede que encuentres post interesantes o que te gusten.

Hola @claudiavirginia

Hace varios dias, te dije que esto no esta bien hacerlo, no esta bien visto pedir votos. Debes comprender que todos deben tener las mismas oportunidades. Te recomiendo que trates de realizar publicaciones de calidad, y te recuerdo que los votos no estan garantizados.

Está bien no vuelve a pasar se lo aseguro ❤️ @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62