You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. by @msquaretk

The adoption of Blockchain in the health sector for me is a leg in and one leg put situation especially when it comes to price fluctuations. Fall in price for someone who doesn't have enough coins will make him or her find it difficult footing the bills instantly.

I still agree that Blockchain technology is very good to our society today because I have been searching for something convinient to do while being a student and I couldn't find one till I landed on steemit.

So for me my conclusion on your post is inconclusive 😅😅

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for engaging my post. Yes, there have been some setbacks why Blockchain has not seen mass adoption in health sector. Part of the reasons is what I have discussed with @eliany. But with time, I believe health sector will also use this technology.

You know, research hasn't stopped. When Bitcoin was created, there was no much use cases of the Blockchain and cryptocurrency, but as time went by, many projects were being developed and we can see how it impacted so many aspect.

Thank you once again for visiting my post.

Kind regards!

Wow ok we are waiting for more improvements in the future then friend

Thank you once again for visiting my post.

You are highly welcome

 2 years ago 

Yeah... Thank you my friend. Kind regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48