You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 11 Week 04 - Cryptographic News And Events

You see, it's been 21 hours and you still haven't received any "proper" response from them. Well, this explains "the attitude" part in the title of my "other" post. 🙂

Cc:@weisser-rabe, @dove11, @patjewell and @josevas217.

Sort:  

All that I do know is that we cannot let incidents like this take the beauty of Steemit away from us.
I do think that instead of demanding that Steemians post on X the demand should be to include the introduction post in all posts. It will be the start of eliminating a lot of problems.

The introduction post can also be written with AI...

True, but it can help with those who have joined some time ago.
On the other hand, old Steemians can alter their introduction post with AI.
Will we ever be able to win?

A tough situation indeed, but we are only the "whistleblowers." Let the higher authorities think about it. The whole system needs an overhaul, as my friend @dove11 suggested yesterday.

Oh no! In my country, whistleblowers are taken out of the system.
It is the last thing I want. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Well, in that case, I will follow the advice of my "other" friend, whose exact words were, "I don't want Steemit to become a burden. If it does, I'll leave." 🙂

Just read the following on a post...

I, who was originally very bad at writing, slowly became a little better at stringing ideas and sentences. I think that is one of the great benefits.

This is what Steemit is all about for me.

Now, this is the dilemma I was talking about. If you momentarily set aside the AI factor, this can be true because practice makes a man perfect. However, when considering the AI factor, AI users can also adapt...

PS: I think we should close this discussion because I'm afraid that if we continue like this, we might unknowingly provide ideas to scammers. 😃

Thanks, but this very chapter is closed for me.

I can understand your disappointment...

No, not disappointed because I never was in the race and once we have reached a conclusion in a case, there is no use keep pulling it. A proper action has already been taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33