You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W04 - Cryptographic News And Events Cryptographic News And Events

The way you explored events like mass selling of coins , coin burning, and blockchain tool creation was incredibly insightful. Your post has definitely deepened my understanding of the crypto world. I wish you the very best in this contest! 😊

Sort:  

Mass selling of coins coin burning and blockchain tool creation is really have a great impact on cryptocurrency market as I have explained in different points all these things and explain them in comprehensive way. Thanks for showing your presence at my post and giving your valuable comment to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70