You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 3 Week 3 | Airdrop - Giveaway In Cryptocurrency by @wahyunahrul

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

This account and @oluwatobiloba are identified as farming accounts owned by the same person. There are a few things I got:

  • This account has misplaced its username watermark to @oluwatobiloba on an assignment last week and she edited it so as not to be caught.

@ajewa's Post

Screenshot_26.png

Screenshot_27.png

Screenshot_28.png

Link to the post: https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ajewa/steemit-crypto-academy-season-3-week-2-beginner-s-course-or-introduction-to-charts-or-homework-post-by-ajewa

  • These two accounts use the same wallet address to send STEEM to Binance.

@oluwatobiloba's memo

Screenshot_29.png

@ajewa's memo

Screenshot_30.png

CC:
@sapwood
@endingplagiarism

Sort:  

Hello professor, I replied to this already in a comment on my sister's post but for clarification I will do it again...

Oluwatobiloba is my sister. I made a mistake with watermark using my sister's name and I noticed today and decided to correct the mistake on my post...

Here is a proof that the account is owned by me...

IMG-20210717-WA0009.jpg

I could do a video as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64