You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT DEFINED & A PROJECT ON NFT "NBA TOP SHOT".

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hi, professor @levycore, I really need some explanations to my hometask you just marked poorly without an atom of explanation. @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02, please help me look into this matter, I really feel @levycore was biased on my post. Thanks for my expected response to this.

Sort:  

Did you really read my Task ? your post should explain more detail about NBA Top Shot.

Of course I did, and I also explained a lot about NBA Top Shot, and giving me just '3' for all I wrote which you know fully well won't be upvoted by @steemcurator02, is very biased I must say @levycore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31