Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W4 -: Let's meet the new mobile application for Android

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

Assalam-o-Alikum to Everyone

GridArt_20230627_92102939.jpg
Designed on Photo Grid Art App

Hopefully everyone will be great here. Theme of the New Week is really interesting and in practice very useful. I am pleased to share my participation. Let's move on to elaborate the answers of engagement challenge.


SteemPro App is an advanced application available on Google PlayStore for working on steemit Blockchain with respect to freelancing and improving your content writing skills in professional and organized way. That's Being a #steemit user I prefer to download SteemPro Application and start to working from it now.

Step :1

I just open my Google PlayStore App. Write SteemPro in search bar and then clicked on updates for installation App.

Screenshot_20230627-074220.jpg

Screenshot have taken from Google PlayStore Application

Step :2

Screenshot_20230627-080742.jpg

Successfully installed SteemPro Application in my Android phone and let's to move ahead

After a short time span , SteemPro Application is downloaded in my Android phone Infinix Note12 successfully .

I am too excited to open it find inside what's professional and productive developing made by great developers and steemit mentors of Steem Alliance community @hungry-griffin , @steemchiller and @rme definitely they will be feel good to see the effective and broad working on it by steemit users with more confident .


Show how to enter this app and make a brief exploration of its main functions.

Screenshot_20230627-080809.jpg

Move Login Icon

Yes, inside the SteemPro Application, I have come to see many good features that's are very informative and easy accessing to start working on steemit Blockchain.

For getting benefits availing from this useful App , We have to login it by entering our steemit user name and open it by adding our steemit private key. Let's see screenshots of my process.

Screenshot_20230627-081020.jpg

I use my steemit username and private posting key to login

Successfully login and Explore main Functions.

Screenshot_20230627-081106.jpg

Login successfully

SteemPro is now successfully login in my Android phone Infinix Note12. Now I can easily open it and go in deep to explore its main functions and features to for getting benefits of the Application.

Here above you can see picture recognition of my steemit username and in below you can start your write up like a sharing quality contents on steemit web.

Screenshot_20230627-084337.jpg

More useful Functions of SteemPro

Like as in steemit Web , In SteemPro have also amazing and complete functions to continue your write up, complete your posting process, Check new updates on Home , Check your Notifications , Keep in eye on your steemit Account and Can use your rewards by going on wallet icon.


What are the main improvements made in this app? Explain.

There are very good development to utilize SteemPro in very easy and organized way through some effective improvements.

Screenshot_20230627-085531.jpg

Improvement for easy accessibility to in touch both in one Steem + Discord in My Android phone

By exploring more improvements come to see in SteemPro Application in our Android phone is especially glad to in touch with steemit users through Discord as well .

That's very good adding features. Besides that to go inside we have to find more improvements such as on one click we can manage our accounts , search and subscribes new communities, Support Witnesses and many more to more explore and practice to good experience.

Screenshot_20230627-091404.jpg

Very good improvement to keep in eye on words of your post accordingly to contest rules and all on in one rows


Advantages and disadvantages when using SteemPro App

Well , I have recent installed this Application in my Android phone. I have come to know many good functions and on one click can avail all the amazing features for grooming our career on steemit.

Advantages

Quick work on it. It's time saving on one click get to see all functions in a task bar .

Disadvantage

Take a time to use it Because it has bulk of information and community updates in one page.


I would like to invite my steemit fellows @suboohi @artist111 @enamul17 @aalirubab to drop your participation and shared you valuable feedback on my participation

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

You have explore this app very well. It's too easy for me to use it now. I am new to this app so I don't know too much about it before. Now I think I can go with it. Plus I am participating in the contest. Your article will help me as a guiding force.

No matter Steempro is a good app, but still I like uploading my article in Google.

You are the most active steemian from Pakistan. As my senior I follow you alot. I like the Witt and clarity in your articles.

Best wishes for the contest.
Huge respect and love.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

You also explain the complete tutorial about this SteemPro application. Good luck on this challenge guys. Send regards for success.

Thanks friend. Stay Blessed you.

You are welcome, friend

 10 months ago 

Saludos y bendiciones amiga uzma4882.

Me imagino que ya estas usando esta genial aplicación para realizar todas tus acciones en la plataforma, me imagino que nos ahorrara tiempo para hacer lo que normalmente hacemos, esperemos sea de gran ayuda para muchos, que su interfaz sea amigable y su velocidad sea buena.

Estoy ansioso de realizar mi participación y descargar la App.

Nos vemos amiga.

Un post con explicaciones claras y sencillas sobre el manejo de la app steempro que llegó para revolucionar nuestra actividad en steemit. Éxito en el desafío.

Me siento honrado de que mi publicación haya cumplido satisfactoriamente con los requisitos del desafío de compromiso. gracias querida por revisar y apreciar. Mantente bendecido.

Shard on Twitter

Screenshot_20230627-092926.jpg

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

hello sister @uzma4882.

Your description of this application is very good. Some of the latest linked change points are very good,

Good luck

Like as in steemit Web , In SteemPro have also amazing and complete functions to continue your write up, complete your posting process, Check new updates on Home , Check your Notifications , Keep in eye on your steemit Account and Can use your rewards by going on wallet icon.

  • You are absolutely right that all the features like browser are available in apps. Rather, I think that everything can be used more easily than the browser through this apps.

Thanks friend for reviewing my publication and shared your valuable feedback. I appreciated. Stay Blessed.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

Thanks for supporting my publication 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59