You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season11 Week04 [SUMMARY] - "Cryptographic News And Events"

in SteemitCryptoAcademy11 months ago

I been drunk for 4 years. Lost my STEEMIT login info. That shine is powerful stuff. I was waiting for the page to load. I just kept a drankin and drankin. Next thing I know there is AI stuff everywhere, there is a new president that looks like a possum, didn't the other guy look like a pumpkin, wholly empty beer bottles Batman I was in atime warp drunk stooper for 4 years! Every other word out of peoples mouth is this ChatterTP Ai stuff. Like is it electronic toilet paper or what. Does the roll talk? Does it call out bombs away brfore you take a number two? Help git ol' Jimbo cawt up on the world. I was lost and missing from Steemit for 4 years. Oh fur your information I might be a drunk and sorry as the day is long but I aint no BOT.

SurvivingMars-jimbo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45