You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W6 - Privacy is important

Whew..... your amazing, you know so much about crypto and is still willing to share it with us. Thanks.

Now I know it is possible to share information about something or somebody without exposing the person's identification....the Zk's is really amazing. Though I would love to know more about this:

I also know that in steemit, we have a privacy mechanism where you can hide your transaction and its history such that no other user can see them. No other public eye will be able to know the details of the transaction .

Thanks once more

Sort:  

Now I know it is possible to share information about something or somebody without exposing the person's identification....the Zk's is really amazing.

Yes, thanks to these protocols and even in steemit, it is possible. I am glad that my entry is helpful to you. Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53