You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary On Homework Task- Week 6

@dharamps and also @sarveshnegi2811 all Steemit cryptoacademy post is fake .They all are written from the youtube by the help of Mike .
They start the video and also started the Mike(speaker) of phone .
He is the biggest scammer of best of india.
He have more than 4 i'des. He always post fake introduction of boys and girls .
Please ban @dharamps I'd .

Sort:  

Ok Ok , If you have any proof then put it here.

I have a little work to do now. You know some college works ..

Let's talk in the evening. Till then do what you want.

Thank You

You are just getting jealous of @dharamps and that's it , it is the reason why you what his id to ban . And if you want any proof that I'm real , I'm here anytime , you can contact me any time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45