Summary of my work as a CryptoAcademy Promoter - Week

3
Summary of my work as a CryptoAcademy Promoter - Week ended today 8/11/2021
focusnow (71)in SteemitCryptoAcademy • 3 days ago (edited)
5.jpg
image.png

Introduction
Another week of promotional activity has come and gone. Its time to make a report of the things I did within the week and how I was able to work on my promotional activity. Here is a report of my work for the eek that just ended on 8/11/2021

image.png

Update of my student already in the academy
Here is an update on how my first student is doing currently in the academy. He has been making tremendous progress. We are really working hard so that he can enter the intermediate stage from season 5 of the academy. He was excited to report to me that his last two homework's he scored 9.5 each. This is so amazing. Below are the screenshots

image.png
Source

image.png
Source
I will continue to assist him so that he can do more. He will very surely join the intermediate level by the start of the new season

image.png

My Strategy for the week that ended
Hurray, my Facebook ad account has been unfrozen: Its been 3 months now since my Facebook ad account was froozen for unknown advertisement violations. I actually know of no voilations. Sometimes, their auto robots flag accounts and that has to be corrected by a staff. Mine took more than 3 months and relentless writing. So last week, I was told that the account was flagged wrongly. So I tried my first ad in a long time. Below is the link of the ad, screenshot and result:

Facebook ad link: https://www.facebook.com/110228200314547/posts/590939182243444/

Ad screenshot

image.png

image.png
I funneled the audience to a whatsapp group where I did a class for them on crypto academy in particular and Steemit in general. The class had 12 participants. We finished the class last Saturday. Many signed up, two of them have finished their introduction post. I will drop their links later.

image.png
Whatsapp class
I also designed a graphics for the class as seen below:

image.png
The Steem Road Show:This is a regular promotional activity that I participate in weekly. Through the road show, I create awareness for Steemit and the academy. So on Tuesday, the 2nd day of November 2021, we hit the road. I Went to Bata which is a popular road intersection in the city and I was able to do some promotional work for the next 3 hours. Here is a detailed report.

image.png
Day 16 (Tuesday 2/11/2021) Another great day of promotional activity. The Report.
image.png

Summary of my Recruits
I was able to recruit 7 new users last week. Here are their usernames:

S/N Username Done Achievement 1 Post?
1 @gibsonmoses Yes
2 @digitechglobal Yes
3 @steem4eva No
4 @mjbest No
image.png

My target and Strategy this week
Since I have confirmed that my Facebook Ad account is back and working, I will embark on a massive ad on Facebook (20 million Nigerians are active there). I will try to increase my budget so that I can reach wider audience

Conclusion
I appreciate the opportunity to work as a promoter. I will continue to improve my efforts as I aim to get more new people to qualify and join the academy.

#steemexclusive#club75#steem#steemit#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62