Sort:  

Hi @timileyin988,
If you are done with your achievement 4 post and it's verified and rated, you can enroll in Steemit Crypto Academy and start doing your homework

Ok, thanks.

I used to do weekly task by professors and they always rated my post before my phone spoilt but I don't have the achievement 4 badge on my profile. That's why I'm asking. The last time I submitted was around 3 months ago.

I hope @sapwood and @steemitblog can help me with this so I won't waste effort doing works without rating.

Okay
Just fine out from Prof @nane15

Ok, thanks.

I used to do weekly task by professors and they always rated my post before my phone spoilt but I don't have the achievement 4 badge on my profile. That's why I'm asking. The last time I submitted was around 3 months ago.

I hope prof @nane15 can also help me with this so I won't waste effort doing works without rating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43