You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to steemit?

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago (edited)

Hello, I have gone through your post and the best answer to your post is that "there is nothing like bouncing back" in steemit agenda, steemit is booming already. Steemit celebrated its 5th years of existence this year an since it started I haven't witnessed any crash.

I don't know if you have attended most of our #SteemitCryptoAcademy professors classes? people like @sapwood, @gbenga and @yohan2on

The last class I attended with Prof @sapwood was wow, no doubt, steemit is on its way to limelight, we are getting there soon.

Check the image below to know what steemit is likely to become in the next 10 years

1.png

@sapwood post on steemit future
Check this: that's my answer to the classwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56