You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 4 | Advanced course - Task 1: Onchain Metrics

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Dear Sapwood. I haven't read your course article yet. But I will read it as soon as possible.
It is in the rules (Must not be powering it down). Is this a general rule or a specific rule for your course?
I started powerdown a while ago. Because in the near future (within 1 month), heavy taxes on cryptocurrencies are expected to be introduced in my country. Therefore, I will not be able to attend your courses or other courses for a while.

I learned a lot from you. Take care of yourselves.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I started powerdown a while ago. Because in the near future (within 1 month), heavy taxes on cryptocurrencies are expected to be introduced in my country.

Unfortunately, that's a rule universal to Academy. I hope you will find an alternative way. You are one of our most regular students in the Academy.

Thank you.

How will affect our steems on this platform when taxes come (in Turkey)?

Steem earnings will be calculated as mining earnings when taxes come in. You will pay a tax of around 40% to the state.

Thank you, I will search about this.

 3 years ago 

Que mal amigo, soy un fanatico de tus tareas, siempre las leía. Espero que pronto puedas incorporarte a la academia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33