You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 4 - Week 1 || NFT Games

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

It's a pleasure to attend your courses again.
I want to ask something related to question 4. Let's say I buy the token on the pancakeswap exchange. Do I also need to show the setup of the wallet (for example MetaMask) with which I will interact with the exchange?

Also, can those who provide the required SP initiate powerdown? For some specific reason I had to start powerdown.

Sort:  

Hi @tht, regarding question 4, you must describe and document with screenshots the process you go through to acquire your tokens and to connect your wallet to the game, however, it is not necessary to describe the whole process of downloading and installation beforehand.

If the amount of SP you have in your account exceeds the minimum required (400 SP), before and after the PowerDown, you should not have problems to participate, however, doing Power Down is not recommended, I suggest, if it is in your possibilities, to stop it.

I look forward to your participation.

Thanks for your answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27