You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reposted on @steemitblog

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator01 hello, I saw that there are many successful communities are their in steemit, and most of them are based on countries. Although they allow all users from different countries and they don't ignoring users from other countries but some how they prefer the people of there country first.

And in second there are also communities which are based on their respective country though but they are not much active neither they are growing properly, and also the admins are less active due to their personal reason.

So, I want to create a universal community, and I have some proper plans to grow it.
But I don't want to reveal it for now. But two thing I want to make it clear that. No plagiarised content and no bid bots ever be allowed in it and neither be tolerated.

So, In a nutshell I want to say that:-

  • I want to make a universal community.

  • And I have some proper plans to grow it.

  • And my community will play a major and essential role in steem burn, if it goes as I planned. (The plan is exclusive)

  • No plagiarised content or bid bot will be allowed ever.

  • Then there are more exclusive plans which will be initiated and revealed later after the creation of the community to all.

  • Lastly, I asked about your opinion on it and also want your support for a long run of the community. Well, I'm not telling to give an upvote everyday but just want an equal opportunity as other communities have.

Well, please give your opinion on it with asap and if all goes well, then it will become a revolutionary community ever created on steemit.

Thank you,

Sort:  

If you have the resources to run a community give it a try.

Good luck !

Well, thank you @steemcurator01 for your response, but I don't understand your response is it your green signal or red signal.

Well, if you saying it in a negative way, then I will don't create anything. And if it positive for sure.

And another thing is I'm Indian.

You have given no real details about your community so we cannot make any further comment.

You have to decide if you have the resources to run a community.

You will need people to help you and Steem Power to support your community with.

Ok, thanks for giving your precious time. @steemcurator01, I don't want take much of your time.

Well, then I have to step back for some time to manage resource and team.

But one last thing I want to ask if, the community rules go in with your favour and engagement is good, then Will my community receive your support?

That is the final question and I will not ask anything after it to you.

All communities that follow our general guidelines can participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge for example.

Thank you Sir @steemcurator01 , I'm lucky that I get a chance to communicate with you. Well, Today I'm also completed my two-month journey in Steemit.

Have a nice day.

Respected @Steemcurator01 Sir,
This is @yourloveguru and I am on Steemit since October 2022, and I am learning day by day to improve my writing and my self too. Sir I am really disappointed and worried that where am I doing mistake so I am not getting your attention, few days ago I did mistake and I learnt a lot from this .

I am hard working and trying to deliver quality content here ...if I am doing any mistake or is is there any need to add something in my writing please guide me so I also can get your attention on my articles.

As a author I am very passionate but I am loosing hope and give up because like others I also need your blessings & attention.

Thanks 🙏

@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67