You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 (about your crypto trading experience).

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Many of us made good use of the TRX we earned on Steemit last year to make some other investments to make something from crypto trading.

It's always good to put all our capital into one asset. Diversification of our portfolio will be a very good way to ensure we manage loss that can affect all the capital if it was in just one coin.

Sort:  

I believe first learn then earn .So now I want to learn from my mistakes and make them my strength. I converted my TRX Rewards to Steem which was very profitable for me. Thank for your valuable comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79