You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W1 - Guía práctica sobre la mejor manera de comprar STEEM en Venezuela

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

It's very good to see how you have backed the adoption of cryptocurrency in your country with an on-chain analysis and I think your country maintains a good position in Latin America.

P2P trading method have been a well used method in different parts of the world especially when there are government regulations that does not permit free use of crypto assets while some exchanges also make it easy to buy Steem.

Your guide on how to buy Steem on Binance is a good one, I also use Binance for most of my trading activities. I also agree with you that the future of Steem is somehow tied to the general crypto market and I can't wait to see Bitcoin at $69,000 again because it will also push Steem. I wish you the best on this contest.

Sort:  

Hi friend, that's right, I'm also waiting to see BTC break even above the 69 mark, experts have said it will.

Thank you very much for passing and comment.

Greetings and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43