You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W1 - Practical Guide on the best way to buy STEEM in India

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

It's always feel so good to read your posts in the academy. When I read about India government tax on crypto transactions some years ago, I felt it's just too much and if my country also start something like that, it would only promote P2P as users would chose to trade secretly amongst themselves.

You are right, the low transaction fee of Steem is one of the reasons it's popular in many parts of the world because users want a crypto asset that doesn't drain their wallet with high gas fee.

Binance have always been my favorite exchange and the most popular in my country and I'm happy to see your guide on how to buy Steem on it.

Sort:  

it would only promote P2P as users would chose to trade secretly amongst themselves..

Its common in every market... Thanks for feedback and stopping my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56