You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W1 - Favorite Blockchain Network by @steemtopus.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hello Steemtopus. You wrote beautifully about the Tron blockchain network. I love this blockchain network because it's very cheap in terms of transaction fees and it has many decentralized applications that makes it easy for users to perform different transactions easily.

You mentioned Justswap as a project that is built on top of the Tron network, I have used this decentralized application to swap my TRX cryptocurrencies and I also use the Tronlink wallet to save and freeze my TRX to vote for super representatives. Success in the contest to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad if you have experience with the tron blockchain and was able to enjoy tron's exclusive benefit of having a very low transaction fee. Thank you for being here, i appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75