You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2 – Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @chiabertrand

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

A well explaination about centralized exchange platform brother. I love the way you explained in details the benefits of centralized exchange and what you always look out for before chosing a Centralized exchange. Though I'm not use to with this exchange because of I never used it before, at least I have learned a lot from this your write up and I think this Binance is the best centralized exchange because of the numerous advantages it offers it's users. I'm coming days I will try to create my own Binance account and I think you will help me out bro

Thanks for taking out time to write this beautiful post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm happy you were able to achieve something from my article and you wish to create your own Binance account brother. It is very easy to create it and I can help you out

Once more thanks for your positive visit

Brother you are just the perfect person because with you the limit is above the sky so we are going to work hard to reach that limit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43