You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives by @patjewell

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Grandma I give you 👍.
You are a smart and intelligent woman. My love for you just increased by 10%. You are a super woman.

There is no doubt in the future of blockchain seeing that an old woman like @patjewell believes in what it can do and what is to come for it. We kids have nothing much to say again.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful, well arranged and thoughtful write up.

Sort:  

My dear child,

I’m writing this letter to you to thank you for your letter. You have warmed my heart with your kind words.

Somebody told me about brickcoin today. And now I cannot remember if I got the name right. Maybe it was bluecoin.

Anyway, all I want to tell you is that I also love you.

Take care of yourself.

All my love
Granny Pat

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma.
You deserve it.

You personality explains to be the wisdom in hold people. I look out to read more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70