You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2- Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @srrebullient

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

This is really a great post and it's so long and educational. It would take me a long time to discover this much information. You have done more than just research, you have a open a new book of knowledge for those who use centralized exchanges without having this much knowledge. I am definitely amazed expect mine on Wednesday, I wonder if I would be able to surpass you based on this contest but we won't know until I try. I wish you the best of luck in your pursuit for top 3. I enjoyed reading and I learnt of the shortcomings of centralized exchanges which I didn't know. Keep up the good work and steem on

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're indeed good with words @swaylee and I really appreciate your encouraging words. Honestly, there's a lot to write about Binance but I decided to select only but a few features in other not to bore my audience.

I really look forward to seeing your own .
Thank you once again for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43