You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest / S1W1 - Favorite Blockchain Network by @starrchris.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

You really did your research man. Lol I see what you did in the beginning about 01🤣🤣🤣 I hope he votes your post. You put alot of time into this post and your hardwork has to pay one way or the other.

Yes steem also boosted when they integrated trx into their rewards system. Now Steemit rewards me with my two best coins, isn't that a dream come true. Now I can happily invest my time and work harder on the platform to get reward. I mean what could be better than this. Thank you for pointing these things out, as someone who has spent 1yr as a participant in the steem Blockchain, I certainly didn't know this much. Good luck in winning. U deserve it. Expect my entry soon tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53