You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W5 - "Cryptocurrency Mining".

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)

Hi @mateen005

You have explained crypto mining and how it's work? In simple way. I'm totally agreed with you that mining give more security to blockchain as during mining, miners compete to solve complex mathematical calculations.

Tha biggest challenges that are facing in mining all are given in the post. You have no experience about mining like me but I have some future plans.

Best of luck bro for the contest. Your post is really helpful for understanding crypto mining.

I need you feedback too on my post

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@suboohi/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-season-9-week-5-cryptocurrency-mining

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, I'm glad you found my crypto mining explanation useful. Good luck with your ventures in mining, and I appreciate your best wishes for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84