You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy [Beginners' Level] | Season 4 Week 3 | The Bid-Ask Spread (Part II)

image.png
Hello professor, thank you for this useful information. Also, I don't want to be arrogant, but I found a very small mistake in your article.😇😇😇

Sort:  

Hey.
It depends on the preference set. For a normal horizontal order book, it would be top.
Please check the post again. I added another image.

I've never seen it like that. Thanks for the explanation. With all due respect, I'm going to ask you one more thing. Is there something wrong with the mid-price calculation, too? 0.10543 is not the lowest ask price..

You're right! I've corrected it. Thanks for being very observant.
I appreciate it.

That's what these courses are for. First we learn, then we do homework. I noticed that while I was doing my homework, I wanted to point out one thing about calculation. it is still not true I think. That's the highest ask and lowest bid, not the highest bid and lowest ask.
Thank you, Professor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47