You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy : Appointment of new Crypto Professors

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Wow, it is really very great news for all of the Academy students like me.
Congratulations !! to all the newly selected Crypto Professors. I am very much excited to learn from all of you.
Especially Congrats to dear sir @yousafharoonkhan who has been selected from Pakistan as a Crypto Professor. I am very much excited to learn from dear sir.

Also congratulate here the retained professors @sapwood, @stream4u, and @yohan2on. All of these professors are very good and I am very warmly waiting for the next classes.
Thanks to the past professors @besticofinder and @gbenga for their precious lectures. I learn much from them.

Thanks, @steemitblog for selecting new professors for all of us students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73