Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm Professor steem in China. My course is for CN users. If you want to participate, please use Chinese. Thank you.

I thought, the lesson is for everyone. Ok I will find a way to translate it.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your help. I only focus on CN users, so both my courses and students' assignments are in Chinese.

 3 years ago 

I am not exactly sure if there is English academy going on. You will have to explore that option as this is for the CN community.

Deberia ser abierto y libre como las criptomonedas. a aceptar cualquier idioma, todos lo hacen usted puede. Los chino publican en comunidades donde se habla inlges y español y son bien aceptado.

Hello! If I'm from Russia, can I write a paper in Chinese? Or can only representatives of China write?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54