You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy : Appointment of new Crypto Professors

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

For all the new professors please post your acceptance of the role in a comment and include your contact details (ideally Discord and Telegram account names).

Sort:  

I submit my consent to join the team:

Thank you!!

Yeyyyy!!! I'm so so happy, this is going to be much fun!! 🤩🤩🤩
Thank you @steemitblog for this opportunity and for considering me for this role, I'll be more than happy to perform it the best way I can :)

I accept, thanks for the opportunity.

Thank you @steemitblog for this opportunity I accept it

My Discord: levycore#8345
My Telegram: https://t.me/Levycore

Selamat atas terpilihnya anda sebagai salah satu professor dari Indonesia @levycore

Saludos, acepto esta responsabilidad

Mi Discord: pelon53 # 3880

Este es mi Telegram: https://t.me/pelon53

Muchas Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86