You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W6 - Careful, Has your Steemit account been hacked?

Greetings dear friend. I hope that you will be good.

You have presented a very good post on the given topic and I really appreciate your way of expressing the ideas about the topic.

You are right that the most common cause of account hacking is the clicking of dubious links that are dropped by the scammers to steal the private keys of the users.

I am happy to know that you have never been hacked on the platform and I wish that your security measures will remain effective throughout your journey on the platform.

The private keys are actually the main things that we should have to take care of. Keeping a hard copy of our private keys and save them in the offline devices is a good move in this regard.

Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful post and I wish you a very good luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your analysis of my content, encouraging me to always do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44