You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W4- Cryptocurrencies continue to recession or rebound in 2023.

Hi friend I hope that you will be doing good.

You have presented this post in a very beautiful way as always and I admire your qualities to express your ideas about the crypto trading and technical analysis as well.

I agree with you that the Crypto market is going to rebounce back in 2023 year and your technical analysis of the chart also shows this thing.

I believed that if there is no bad news in the market then we will see a huge bullish market very soon.

The bnb coin is also my favourite coin because of the burning schemes and the maintenance of the supply of that coin which makes it much more trustworthy and strong coin in the crypto space.

I am happy to know that the bear conditions in the market does not effected your work on the platform and it tend you to stay resistant and wait for the better conditions the market.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and I wish you a very good luck for the contest 🤞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I sincerely thank you so much sir for your support and good comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36