You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives by @patjewell

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

You have explained all the points of the post in a very brief manner and I wish I very good contest. The way you have presented the post is realising that the you have a great knowledge about the blockchain technology.

Friend the blockchain technology have impressively affected the all fields of the daily life , all the sectors of the daily life are adopting the blockchain technology for improvement especially the medical field, the educational system, the banking system the record keeping businesses the health and insurance system and many more.

There are a few drawbacks of the adoption of the blockchain technology in the daily life but these drawbacks should be improved in the near future.

Thanks a lot for the impressive post and I wish you all the best in the contest.

Don't forget to visit my post as well

Sort:  

Ah! That’s the one thing I didn’t mention in my post, education. Blockchain can indeed improve various segments of education.
Thank you for your reply and kind words.
Ps. I’ve visited your blog.
Keep on writing good quality posts 🤛🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31