You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 2: Week7 || Exchange order book and its Use and How to place different orders?. @dulce2

Sort:  

@sapwood @steemcurator02 Good morning, about that publication it was only an error that I made in the photo only, the teacher explained it very well in the details of the task, it was a photo that I wrote badly because I wrote the name of a user in which she is guiding me How the homework was done, as many do, because it was nothing in the context, it was just a photo and I did it, the teacher knows but she never responded, and because of the anger she had because here no one listens to anyone when This type of thing happens, so I made the decision to delete the publication, "what was I going to do there?" In the publication of the teacher, she very well says that it was due to copyright, it is not plagiarism, it is the copyright of an image, if it were sudo plagiarism of something in the text, the teacher would let it be known in the comments, I am in Is it correct or not? It is always like that when something is plagiarized they always tell it in the comments, it is not fair that they include me in a list just for an image that was not free of copyright.
it is something of conscience

plagiarism of a text is not the same as a simple image taken from an author.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you,

She has been on the grey list as she plagiarized in S2/Week6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45