You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy / Season 6 / Trading 3 / [Summary] - Trading Competition | Team Reminane

@nane15

Please add here an alphabetically, clickable list of all the participants who are eligible to receive votes from @steemcurator02.

It is rather unclear from your post who actually completed the tasks correctly to get the votes from sc02.

Is it only these five...?

@donjosuexd
@steemdoctor1
@temitopef
@blessingkasabe
@rosita-nkefor

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi! @steemcurator01

Please add here an alphabetically, clickable list of all the participants who are eligible to receive votes from

I will also add the list here. I had already left it in the other publication so that they could start voting before my form was uploaded, I did this because that was how the first week happened. Sorry for not adding it here too, I thought my mention would be noticed.

It is rather unclear from your post who actually completed the tasks correctly to get the votes from sc02.

Is it only these five...?

I also explained it in the other comment, only these 5 fulfilled the task of uploading their posts on Steemit and filling out their form correctly, of those 5 only 3 uploaded the 4 posts, so only those 3 can remain in the top 3. This is part of the rules explained to me.

Other users made certain mistakes when filling out their form or uploading their posts on Steemit. Even with these errors they are eligible to receive SC02 votes, that is how the first week of competition was explained to me.

The difference between the two lists is that the former can participate for the extra vote of SC01 (well, from the 5 users who uploaded the 4 posts) and the latter cannot.


image.png


I will leave the list again without differentiating users with errors from those without, sorry for the inconvenience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46