You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reposted on @steemitblog

to the honorable sir @steemcurator01 I feel bad sir and can disturb you sir in doing your job sir in making the best choices to give trust to other good players give honor to full support to honest and talented players sir, maybe I don't feel good if I asked but I'm trying to chat a little here in your post, many have helped me play on steemit so far, my account's reputation has become 62 sir, my reputation is very good and I'm very grateful for the usual luwar during this time and I'm trying to follow various contests and post game diaries and others in various communities so sir I've been a part of #club100 alhamdulillah in the last two months and now in March I'm still at #club100 while I'm playing Please visit my post sir. join #club100 do I deserve the honor and trust I can do my best again sir to make posts that are worthy of people and also useful and if there are mistakes I will correct them I really appreciate your support and also for other good players one of the community who both for the support and the rest of the team.

  • please, sir, visit my block as long as I play and continue to learn and fight to get good steem and blessings.🙋🏻‍♂️💪🏻😊

#club100

Sort:  

Don't give up, we need warriors like you in steemit. You will be noticed sooner or later. Keep writing, keep contributing to the platform. I hope you will see the value you deserve as soon as possible.

My advice to you is to take pictures by holding the phone in a horizontal position, not in a vertical position. Be selective in your photo choices. You should not upload too many photos, you should use the right photos in the right place.

good friend, you have been able to give me big words for me or useful information and i really like you because you are a good person, all that i can't reply with real kindness and i appreciate you for good comments fruit spirit for me , I'm just grateful to get good Steem results and blessings for you too sir as a senior.
🤲💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68